Skip to main content

S.O.A.R. Cards

S.O.A.R. cards are worn by students during the day. Teachers and staff initial the card when they observe students exhibiting one of the 4 S.O.A.R. behaviors. Each card contains 16 spaces for teachers to initial. Once the card has been filled up, that student will receive a reward and advance to the next level. The three levels are:

  • Level 1: White
  • Level 2: Blue
  • Level 3: Gold 

2017-2018 Card Completion Incentives:

  • White Card (All Quarter): Homework pass
  • Blue Card (All 4 Quarters): Lunch Buddy Pass
  • Gold Card (2nd Quarter) : Inflatables
  • Gold Card (3rd quarter): Dance party/ Dodgeball celebration